Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

TitleLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit
First Air DateSeptember 20th, 1999
Last Air DateOctober 10th, 2019
GenresCrime, Drama
Production CompaniesWolf Films, Universal Television, USA Network
Number of Seasons21 Seasons
Number of Episodes463 Episodes
Plot Keywordsnew york, police, lawyer, police detective, criminal investigation, law and order, sex crime
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Olivia Benson
Fin Tutuola
Kelli Giddish
Kelli Giddish
Amanda Rollins
Peter Scanavino
Peter Scanavino
Detective Dominick 'Sonny' Carisi, Jr.
La Ley y el Orden: UVE
Law & Order: Unidade de VĂ­timas Especiais (SVU)
Law & Order: New York
Law & Order: SUV
Law and Order: New York
Law and Order: SUV
Law und Order Special Victims Unit
Law & Order: SVU
Law and Order: New York
Law and Order: Special Victims Unit

Season Lists